Dina Ibarra
Program Director
Phone: (509) 865-0702
Email: Ibarra_D@heritage.edu

Rafael Davila
Recruitment and STEM Specialist
Phone: (509) 865-8557
Email: Davila_R@heritage.edu

Ana Zapien
CAMP Recruiter and STEM Specialist
Phone: (509)-865-8585
Email: Zapien_A@heritage.edu

Idalia Aguillon
Program Assistant
Phone: (509) 865-8695
Email: Aguillon_I@heritage.edu

Jessica Calvario
Work Study
Phone: (509) 865-8695
Email: CalvarioJ@heritage.edu

Melissa Hill
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone: Principal Investigator
Email: Hill_M@heritage.edu

Contact Us

CAMP

Phone: (509) 865-8695

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Apply Now!

Click Here

Learn More